Fabolous – The Soul Tape (Mixtape)

Fabolous   The Soul Tape (Mixtape)

Download: Fabolous – The Soul Tape

‘The Soul Tape’ Is Fabolous’ 5th Official Mixtape
Click ‘More’ To See The Tracklisting

01. Pain
02. Wolves In Sheep Clothing (Ft. Paul Cain)
03. Really Tho
04. That’s Not Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
05. Leaving You
06. In The Morning
07. Drugs (Do This To Me) (Ft. Paul Cain & Broadway)
08. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho (Ft. Red Cafe)
09. Phone Numbers
10. Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside (Ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks)
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down (Ft. Trey Songz)
13. Pay Back Music (Ft. Freck Billionaire)
14. Look At Her (You Be Killin Em Pt. 2)

Previous Post Next Post